Catalogue de bonnes pratiques

Vous trouverez de nombreux exemples d’optimisation des emballages et de bonnes pratiques sur la page publication, ainsi qu'en vous inscrivant à notre newsletter. Vous pouvez également en demander la version papier du catalogue en envoyant un mail à prevention@fostplus.be

Attestations CO2

Une attestation CO2  peut être envoyée aux membres de Fost Plus sur simple demande à business.administration@fostplus.be. Elle reprend la quantité d’émissions de CO2 équivalent économisée en recyclant leurs emballages. 

Exposition sur les emballages

L’exposition Packstory, adaptée à tous les publics, présente l’emballage à travers son histoire, ses fonctions et son rôle sociétal. Très visuelle, interactive, ludique et informative, elle voyage régulièrement et peut-être mise à disposition des intercommunales ou des entreprises. Elle peut également être visitée virtuellement sur www.packstory.org

Film sur les emballages

Un film convivial et informatif pour tout savoir sur les emballages et leurs fonctionnalité. Pour recevoir le DVD, envoyer un mail à prevention@fostplus.be

Greener Packaging Award

Le Greener Packaging Award met en avant, via un jury d’experts, un ou plusieurs emballages qui réduisent l’empreinte environnementale du produit emballé. Plus d'informations sur  www.greenerpackaging.be

Newsletter sur la prévention des emballages

Trois fois par an, Fost Plus publie “Preventpack”, une newsletter entièrement consacrée à la prévention en matière d’emballages. En plus de dispenser une multitude d’idées, ce magazine offre à votre entreprise l’occasion de témoigner d’un de ses succès. De quoi valoriser les efforts de votre société. L’abonnement à la version électronique ou papier du Preventpack est gratuit et vous pouvez en outre télécharger les éditions précédentes

Catalogue of best practices

You will find lots of examples of ways of optimising packaging, together with best practices, on our publications web-page. You will also be sent these on subscribing to our newsletter. You can also request a paper version of the catalogue by sending an e-mail to prevention@fostplus.be

CO2 certificates

A CO2 certificate can be sent to Fost Plus members. All you have to do is to send your request to business.administration@fostplus.be. The certificate lists the amount of CO2 emissions saved by recycling their packaging. 

Film on packaging

friendly and informative film all about packaging and what it is for. For a copy of the DVD, please send an e-mail to prevention@fostplus.be

Packaging exhibition

An exhibition tailored to all audiences, Packstory shows how packaging has developed over the years, its functions and its role in society. Highly visual, interactive, fun yet informative, the exhibition is regularly on the road and sometimes made available to local authorities or companies. You can also pay it a virtual visit on www.packstory.org

Greener Packaging Award

The Greener Packaging Award, awarded by a panel of experts, highlights household packaging solutions which reduce the environmental footprint of the packaged article. For more details, go to www.greenerpackaging.be

Newsletter on packaging prevention

Three times a year, Fost Plus publishes “Preventpack” , a newsletter dedicated to packaging prevention. Along with presenting a host of ideas, this magazine offers your company the opportunity of showcasing one of its success stories - a good way of exploiting the effort put in by your company. Subscription to Preventpack (available either online or on paper) is free of charge and you can also download back numbers.